Advertise

We provide a combination of advertising packages unrivalled in Galway city or county.

  • Our newspapers have over 125,000 committed readers every week;
  • Galway Bay FM reaches over 85,000 people every day;
  • www.connachttribune.ie has over 600,000 page views every month.

Our packages can be tailored to suit the needs of your product or service. To find out more about combined advertising packages contact Gerry Dolan at gerry.dolan@ctribune.ie or on 091 536222

Contacts for display advertising:

Advertising Manager – Gerry Dolan
+353(0)91 536207 email-icon gerry.dolan@ctribune.ie
General Advertising & Recruitment – Della Brophy
+353(0)91 536209 email-icon della@ctribune.ie
Property & Entertainment– Dee Maxwell
+353(0)91 536215 email-icon dee.maxwell@ctribune.ie
Features & Supplements – Corinna Hurley
+353(0)91 536216 email-icon corinna.hurley@ctribune.ie
Motoring & Farming – Kieran Rabbitte
+353(0)91 536242 email-icon kieran.rabbitte@ctribune.ie

Copy deadlines:

  • Tuesday 12 noon – Property in Connacht and City Tribune
  • Tuesday 12 noon – Entertainment for Connacht and City Tribune
  • Tuesday 12 noon – All other adverts for Connacht and City Tribune
  • Wednesday 12 noon – All City Tribune adverts

Dimensions:

Column width: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Cm 4 8.3 12.6 17 21.3 25.6 30 34.3

Classified Rates

[ppmaccordion][ppmtoggle title=”Family Notices”]

Rates for Connacht & Galway City Tribune

  • 20 words € 16.00
  • .55c per word there after
  • € 5.00 Photo – passport size
  • € 5.00 Border

[/ppmtoggle] [ppmtoggle title=”Planning Notices”]

Rates for all titles

  • First 75 words € 39.00
  • .50c per word there after
  • Planning notices can be emailed directly to planning@ctribune.ie

[/ppmtoggle] [ppmtoggle title=”General Classified Adverts”]

Classified Lineage Rate

General classified – City Tribune

  • 18 words € 10.00
  • .25c per word thereafter

General classified – Connacht Tribune

  • 18 words € 13.00
  • .55c per word thereafter.

Box Number € 5.00

 

[/ppmtoggle][/ppmaccordion]